Contact Info

Gurgaon

109, Sector 44, Gurgaon 122 003
National Capital Region
T: +91 124 4708 700
F: +91 124 4708 760 / 780
gurgaon@knspartners.com
View location map
View in Google Map

Bangalore

4121/B, 6th Cross, 19A Main, HAL II Stage (Ext.)
Bangalore - 560 038, India
T: +91 80 4042 7900
F: +91 80 4042 7901
bangalore@knspartners.com
View location map
View in Google Map

Mumbai

B1-601, Marathon Nextgen Innova, Off GK Marg
Lower Parel, Mumbai - 400 013, India
T: +91 22 4914 9700
F: +91 22 4914 9701
mumbai@knspartners.com
View location map
View in Google Map

Hyderabad

101, IVY Terrace, Plot No. 119, Road no. 44
Kavuri Hills, Madhapur, Hyderabad - 500 033, India
T: +91 40 4748 4950
F: +91 40 4016 5212
hyderabad@knspartners.com
View location map
View in Google Map

Chennai

No 15 (Old No. 3) Postal Colony 4th St.
West Mambalam, Chennai - 600 033, India
T: +91 44 4931 7777
F: +91 44 4931 7788
chennai@knspartners.com
View location map
View in Google Map

New Delhi

B-18, Defence Colony,
New Delhi - 110 024, India
T: +91 11 4054 8700
delhi@knspartners.com

 

 

Get in Touch

Please fill out the quick form and we will get in touch soon.

Captcha
 

For Trademark Correspondence, please contact:
trademark@knspartners.com

For Patent Correspondence, please contact:
patent@knspartners.com